#### WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski Superintendent Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

# NOTICE

# Board of Water Commissioners

## NO MEETING HELD FOR FEBRUARY 23, 2017

### **MEETING WAS RE-SCHEDULED FOR MARCH 2, 2017**