## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, *Chairman* Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski Superintendent

Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

## AGENDA Board of Water Commissioners Dennis Water District

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

## THE REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING OF THE BOARD OF WATER COMMISSIONERS FOR THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, 2106 WAS CANCELLED