WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Peter L. McDowell, Vice Chair Alan Tuttle

> Tel: 508-398-3351 Fax: 508-398-6799



www.denniswater.org

David Larkowski Superintendent

Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

AGENDA District Finance Committee And Board of Water Commissioners

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

Meeting Day & Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Meeting Time: 5:00 PM - Joint Meeting

Meeting Place: Town Hall, Prue Room, 685 Route 134, S Dennis.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Information
- 3. Review and Consider Recommendation on Article 1 of the Special District Meeting Warrant for Thursday, October 24, 2019.
- 4. Adjournment