## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski
Superintendent
Sheryl A. McMahon
Clerk & Treasurer
James Ritchie
Assistant Superintendent

## **AGENDA**

## Board of Water Commissioners

Dennis Water District Thursday, August 22, 2013, 6:00 PM Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Rd, S Dennis

DUE TO A LACK OF SUBSTANTIVE BUSINESS, THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF WATER COMMISSIONERS IS CANCELLED.