## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski Superintendent

Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

## **AGENDA** Board of Water Commissioners

January 26, 2012, 6:00 PM Dennis Police Station, 96 Bob Crowell Rd, S Dennis

## **METTING NOT HELD**