WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, *Chairman* Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski Superintendent

Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

AGENDA Board of Water Commissioners Dennis Water District

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

Meeting Day & Date: Thursday, July 14, 2016

Meeting Time: 5:00 PM

Meeting Place: Town of Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134, South Dennis

1) Consider Vote to Set Date for a Special District Election to fill Water Commissioner Vacancy.

2) Adjournment