## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski Superintendent Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

## AGENDA Board of Water Commissioners Dennis Water District

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

Meeting Day & Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Meeting Time: 6:40 PM

Meeting Place: Nathanial H. Wixon Innovation School, 901 Route 134, South Dennis

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

- 1. Consider and vote recommendation to accept the Annual and Fiscal Year Reports of the District Officials with the exception of printer's errors.
- 2. Minutes: March 26, 2015 and April 17, 2015