## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski
Superintendent
Sheryl A. McMahon
Clerk & Treasurer
James Ritchie
Assistant Superintendent

## **AGENDA**

## **Board of Water Commissioners**

Dennis Water District Thursday, November 21, 6:00 PM Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Rd, S Dennis

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

## 1. Public Comment

- A) Ground Breaking Ceremony for Solar Farm at Town of Dennis capped landfill 11/22/13 at 12:00 noon general public is welcome to attend
- 2. Update: Transmission Main Project Phase III Easement agreement with Robert Childs, Inc.
- 3. Discussion about encroachment and unauthorized removal of trees on Water District property.
- 4. Minutes: September 26, 2013