## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski
Superintendent
Sheryl A. McMahon
Clerk & Treasurer
James Ritchie
Assistant Superintendent

## **AGENDA**

## Board of Water Commissioners

Friday, April 12, 2013, 12:30 PM Dennis Water District 80 Old Bass River Rd, South Dennis

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

- 1. Minutes of March 21, 2013, April 5, 2013
- 2. Sign Annual District Meeting Warrant for Posting