## WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, Chairman Charles F. Crowell Peter L. McDowell



David Larkowski
Superintendent
Sheryl A. McMahon
Clerk & Treasurer
James Ritchie
Assistant Superintendent

## **AGENDA**

## **Board of Water Commissioners**

Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 6:00 PM Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Rd. South Dennis

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

- 1. Public Comment
- 2. Review FY 2011 Audit results and discuss Other Post Employment Benefit Unfunded Liability (GASB 45).
- 3. Main Station Septic Failure future Reserve Fund transfer request
- 4. Minutes: 9/22/11, 10/27/11, 12/22/11
- 5. EXECUTIVE SESSION: Phase II Water Main Extension Project obtaining easements.