WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, *Chairman* Peter L. McDowell, *Vice Chair* Alan Tuttle

TEL: 508-398-3351 FAX: 508-398-6799



David Larkowski Superintendent

Sheryl A. McMahon Clerk & Treasurer

James Ritchie Assistant Superintendent

AGENDA Board of Water Commissioners Dennis Water District

Please Note: The times listed are intended to guide the Commissioners in their work. It should be understood that the times are approximate and therefore, may occur earlier or later than noted and may be taken out of order.

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law.

Meeting Day & Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017

Meeting Time: 6:00 PM

Meeting Place: Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Rd, S Dennis

- 1. Call to Order Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Public Information:
- 3. Leak Abatement Request: Flynn, Steven M, 10 Rogers Way, Dennis Port, 01033
- 4. Consider Accepting Gift of Land from Peter J. Nyberg as authorized by Article 8 of the Annual District Meeting held April 25, 2017.
- 5. Consider revisions to Personnel Code Sections on General and Employment
- 6. Superintendent's Report
- 7. Treasurer's Report
- 8. Minutes: July 27, 2017