WATER COMMISSIONERS

Paul F. Prue, *Chairman*Peter L. McDowell, *Vice Chair*Alan Tuttle



David Larkowski
Superintendent
Sheryl A. McMahon
Clerk & Treasurer
James Ritchie
Assistant Superintendent

TEL: 508-398-3351 FAX: 508-398-6799

AGENDA

Board of Water Commissioners Dennis Water District

Please Note: The times listed are intended to guide the Commissioners in their work. It should be understood that the times are approximate and therefore, may occur earlier or later than noted and may be taken out of order.

The items listed are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed and votes taken at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be discussed and voted to the extent permitted by law

Meeting Day & Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Meeting Time: 6:00 PM

Meeting Place: Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Rd, S Dennis

Call to Order – Pledge of Allegiance

2. Public Information:

- 3. Consider Accepting Gift of Land from Peter J. Nyberg as authorized by Article 8 of the Annual District Meeting held April 25, 2017.
- Consider voting to authorize the Chairman to sign the Representation letter for the FY 2015 and FY 2016 audits.
- Review and updates to Personnel Code.
- Discuss and consider the distribution of the Draft Mass. Estuaries Report for the Total Maximum Daily Limit for Nitrogen for Bass Hole.
- 7. Superintendent's Report
- 8. Treasurer's Report
- 9. Minutes: April 3 and June 1 and 22, 2017