Water Commissioners

THE BOARD OF WATER COMMISSIONERS generally hold their Regular Monthly meetings on the fourth (4th) Thursday of every month, with the exception of November due the Thanksgiving Holiday.  In some instances, December's meeting may also be on a different Thursday due to conflicts with the Christmas Holiday.  Please check the calendar to confirm dates.  The Dennis Water District's official location for posting meetings notices is with the Town of Dennis Clerk's Office.  

Metings usually begin at 10:00 AM and are held in the Stone Hearing Room, Town Hall, 685 Route 134, South Dennis unless otherwise posted.

Meetings will be cablecast live whenever possible.

Commission Members

NameTitleTerm Expires
Paul F. Prue

Water Commission Chairman


Peter L. McDowell

Water Commission Vice Chair


Alan Tuttle

Water Commission



NameTerm Expires
Wiliiam Bradford Crowell